Academic Calendar 2015-16

1st Teaching Period
Monday, 05 Oct. 2015 - Friday, 13 Νov. 2015
Examination Period: Monday, 23 Nov. 2015 - Friday, 27 Nov. 2015
2nd Teaching Period
Monday, 30 Nov. 2015 - Friday, 22 Jan. 2016
Christmas Break: 24 December – 7January
Examination Period: Monday, 01 Feb. 2016 - Friday, 05 Feb. 2016
3rd Teaching Period
Monday, 08 Feb. 2016 - Friday, 18 Mar. 2016
Examination Period: Monday, 28 Mar. 2016 - Friday, 01 Apr. 2016
4th Teaching Period
Monday, 04 Apr. 2016 - Friday, 27 May 2016
Easter Break: 25 April – 8 May 2016
Examination Period: Monday, 06 Jun. 2016 - Friday, 10 Jun. 2016
5th Teaching Period
Monday, 13 Jun. 2016 - Friday, 08 Jul. 2016
  • Summer School: Monday 18 July 2016 – Friday 22 July 2016
Summer Break: 23 July 2016 – 11 September 2016
Examination Period: Monday, 11 Jul. 2016 - Friday, 15 Jul. 2016
6th Teaching Period
Monday, 12 Sep. 2016 - Friday, 21 Oct. 2016
Examination Period: Monday, 31 Oct. 2016 - Friday, 04 Nov. 2016
Resit Examination Period
Starting on the 3rd week of November